Current Events

Joe Says, “Let’s Trump!”

I’m with Joe. It took a long time to make this decision, but the ONLY thing that makes sense at this point is to vote for Trump. I do not know if he will be good for America, but what I DO know is that every other possible candidate is establishment, thus they will NOT be good for America. That leaves little choice. It is quite possible that Trump has seen enough, that he wants to make a difference to actually ‘Make America Great Again’ in his latter years. He has children; he has grandchildren. Perhaps he sees that we are rapidly turning into a 3rd world country with banana republic politics . Perhaps he sees that we are losing our freedom of speech with this ridiculous political correctness crap. Perhaps he sees that we are rapidly losing the middle class and are on our way to implementing a caste system. I do not know what he is thinking, but I do know that we need RADICAL change and he is the only possible candidate that can implement that radical change for the good of our country. Therefore, at this time, I WILL be voting for Trump for President.

 

Vote with Joe

About Bits 'n PCs

I was raised in a two-parent functional home and have worked hard the majority of my life. I started my first business at the age of 12 mowing lawns in my neighborhood. At age 14, I worked summers as a bricklayer's laborer and weekends as a machine shop janitor. I have come to enjoy politics but have grave concerns for our country and how it is changing and going deeper and deeper into debt. I also worry about people who willfully want to believe every sound bite their party puts out instead of fact-checking for the truth. Politics has become a very vicious 'game' in which there are virtually no rules and no limits anymore. It's time to set the record straight pertaining to ALL sides of the aisle. Thus, NewsWhores was born. Come watch us grow.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Please Leave a Reply

