Current Events

Someone, Somewhere Is Certainly Clueless!

Politico — another rag in the pocket of leftists.
So, Trump and Carson don’t have a clue about foreign policy and the moron in OUR White House does??? Perhaps that is why we have all but eliminated “the JV team” . . .

 

The Politico Rag

About Bits 'n PCs

I was raised in a two-parent functional home and have worked hard the majority of my life. I started my first business at the age of 12 mowing lawns in my neighborhood. At age 14, I worked summers as a bricklayer's laborer and weekends as a machine shop janitor. I have come to enjoy politics but have grave concerns for our country and how it is changing and going deeper and deeper into debt. I also worry about people who willfully want to believe every sound bite their party puts out instead of fact-checking for the truth. Politics has become a very vicious 'game' in which there are virtually no rules and no limits anymore. It's time to set the record straight pertaining to ALL sides of the aisle. Thus, NewsWhores was born. Come watch us grow.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Please Leave a Reply

